Which country can a Canadian PR card holder travel to?

nature, fog, travel-3787200.jpg

As a Canadian Permanent Resident (PR) card holder, you have the privilege of visa-free travel to several countries. Here’s a list of some of the countries you can visit without requiring a separate visa:

  1. Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, and Bahamas: These Caribbean destinations offer visa-free stays ranging from 30 to 90 days.
  2. Armenia, Georgia, and Moldova: Each offers a 90-day visa-free period.
  3. Belize: Enjoy 30 days visa-free.
  4. Bermuda, Cayman Islands, and Sint Maarten: Each offers a 30-day visa-free stay.
  5. Bonaire (Dutch Territory) and Turks and Caicos (British Territory): Both offer a 90-day visa-free period.
  6. Costa Rica: Enjoy a 30-day visa-free stay.
  7. Dominican Republic: Experience a 90-day visa-free stay.
  8. El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, and Panama: Enjoy a 90-day visa-free stay in each.
  9. Japan: Explore Japan with a 90-day eVisa.
  10. Mexico: Stay visa-free for up to 180 days.
  11. Morocco: Explore for up to 90 days with an eVisa.
  12. Nicaragua: Experience a 30-day visa-free stay.
  13. Oman: Select nationalities can stay for 30 days with Visa on Arrival (VOA).
  14. Philippines: Indian citizens can stay visa-free for 14 days.
  15. Qatar: Enjoy a 30-day stay with an eVisa.
  16. Singapore: Indian and Chinese nationals can transit visa-free for 96 hours.
  17. South Korea: Select nationalities can transit visa-free for 30 days.
  18. Thailand: Stay for 60 days with an eVisa.
  19. United Kingdom: Transiting? Enter the UK for up to 24 hours.

Please note that visa policies are subject to change, so it’s advisable to verify entry requirements when planning your trip!

Leave A Comment

GTR Immigration - Free Discussion in June